Locking Cards
Prevent cards from being accidentally moved, edited, or deleted by locking them. Locking also moves them to the background.
Helpful for creating smaller backgrounds inside spaces, and for defining places that collaborators shouldn’t edit.
Unlock cards by clicking the Lock button on the card.